Keith Ince

Keith Ince (Chair), The Keith & Jeannette Ince Fund

Keith and his wife, Jeannette, have a sub-fund with the Australian Communities Foundation that supports a range of issues including environment, threatened species and assisting Indigenous communities.

Keith has previously served on the board of the Australian Wildlife Conservancy.

Read more

Sue Mathews (Deputy Chair and Public Officer), Mullum Trust

Sue Mathews became a trustee of the Mullum Trust in 1996. Sue Mathews has had an active and varied career as a radio, television and film producer, and as an author and journalist.

Read more

David Rickards (Treasurer), Carrawa Foundation

David Rickards is a Trustee of the Carrawa Foundation, which funds environment, Indigenous, education and science initiatives.David was formerly the Head of Research and an Executive Director at Macquarie Bank. He co-founded Social Enterprise Finance Australia (SEFA) five years ago.

Read more

Jill Reichstein, Reichstein Foundation

Jill has been on the Board of the Reichstein Foundation since the early 70s; first as a trustee and then as Chair. Jill was involved in the earlier version of Philanthropy Australia, the Association of Philanthropic Trusts, holding the role of chair for two years.

Read more

Catherine Brown

Catherine Brown, Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation

Catherine leads the largest and oldest community foundation in Australia. The Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation tackles the tough issues facing Melbourne. Catherine is a lawyer with a commitment to community philanthropy.

Read more

Jon Myer, The Myer Foundation

Jon is deeply committed to strategic philanthropy and environmental sustainability, previously serving on the Board of ClimateWorks Australia. He has been a member of The Myer Foundation for more than 15 years and currently serves as Convenor of the Myer Innovation Fellowship program.

Read more

Eytan Lenko

Eytan Lenko, Lenko Family Foundation

Eytan Lenko is a technology entrepreneur and long running advocate for strong action on environmental causes and climate change .He recently created his family foundation from sale proceeds of Outware Mobile, a tech business he founded and grew to a team of more than 250 people over 8 years.

Read more

Simon Holmes

Simon Holmes a Court

Simon began his career as a software engineer in Silicon Valley during the first dotcom wave and shortly after returning to Australia in 2001 built and sold Observant, a precision farm water management company.

Read more